Local Organisers:
Dimitrios Tsoukalas
School of Applied Mathematical and Physical Science
National Technical University of Athens

Ioannis Raptis
Division of Microelectronics
Institute of Advanced Materials, Physicochemical properties, Nanotechnology & National Center for Scientific Research 'Demokritos'

Aggeliki Tserepi Division of Microelectronics Institute of Advanced Materials, Physicochemical properties, Nanotechnology & Mi National Center for Scientific Research 'Demokritos'