3rd International Conference on Micro-Nanoelectronics, Nanotechnology & MEMs


 Conference Topics
 Important Dates  
 Invited Talks
 Papers & Abstracts
 Accommodation Info 
 Social Events  
 Exhibitors - Sponsors
 Concluding Remarks
 Photo Gallery



Conference Chair:

  Dr Androula G. Nassiopoulou
IMEL/NCSR Demokritos

e-mail : A.Nassiopoulou@imel.demokritos.gr
Tel. : (+30 - 21065) 33781 & 42783

Organizing and Programme Committee
Dr P. Argitis IMEL/NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Prof. A. Georgakilas Department of Physics, Univ. of Crete, Greece
Dr E. Gogolides IMEL/NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Dr N. Glezos IMEL/NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Prof. S. Kennou Depart. of Chem. Engineering, Univ. of Patras, Greece
Dr G. Kiriakidis Depart. of Physics, Univ. of Crete, Greece
Prof. Ph. Komninou Dep. of Physics, Aristotle Univ. of Thessaloniki, Greece
Dr G. Konstantinidis IESL/FORTH, Crete, Greece
Dr A. G. Nassiopoulou IMEL/NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Dr N. Papanikolaou IMEL/NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Prof. N. Stefanou Depart. of Physics, University of Athens, Greece
Dr V. Tsakalos IRC Help-Forward, Greece
Dr A. Tserepi IMEL/NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Prof. D. Tsoukalas School of Applied Mathematics and Physics, NTUA, Greece
Dr X. Zianni TEI of Chalkida, GREECE
International Scientific Committee
Dr J. Ahopelto VTT, Finland
Dr F. Balestra IMEP/INPG/ENSERG, Grenoble, France
Dr M. Bersani Fondazione Bruno Kessler - irst, Povo (Trento), Italy
Prof. V. E. Borisenko Belarussian State Univ. of Information Science & Electronics, Minsk, Belarus
Prof. L. Canham pSiMedica Ltd. UK
Prof. C. Clayes Strategic Relations, Professor KU, Leuven, BELGIUM
Prof. C. Fotakis IESL/FORTH, Crete, Greece
Prof. N. Grandjean IPEQ-LASPE, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Prof. D. E. Ioannou ECE Dept., George Mason University, USA
Dr E. I. Kamitsos National Hellenic Research Foundation, Athens, Greece
Prof. P. Kelires Cyprus Univ. of Technology, CYPRUS
Dr I. Kleps Laboratory of Nanotechnology, IMT-Bucharest, ROMANIA
Prof. E. Kohn Department of Electron Devices and Circuits, University of Ulm, GERMANY
Prof. C. Krontiras Dept. of Physics, Univ. of Patras, Greece
Prof. S. Logothetidis Department of Physics, AUTH, Greece
Dr J. Millan CNM/IMB, Spain
Prof. T. D. Moustakas Boston University, Boston, USA
Dr D. Niarchos NCSR “Demokritos”, Greece
Prof. S. Ossicini INFM-S3, Dipart. di Scienze e Metodi dell'Ingegneria, Univ. di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Reggio Emilia, Italy
Prof. A. Othonos Physics Department, University of Cyprus, CYPRUS
Prof. R. Plana CNRS-LAAS, Toulouse, FRANCE
Prof. A. Saar Racah Institute of Physics, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
Prof. C. M. Sotomayor Torres Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork, Ireland
Prof. C. Soukoulis Iowa State University, Iowa, USA
Prof. M. C. Tringides Department of Physics, Iowa State University, USA
Prof. L. Ventura Univ. Of Tours, France


Local supporting group
M. Karmpadaki IMEL/NCSR Demokritos, Greece
M. Huffman IMEL/NCSR Demokritos, Greece
F. Zacharatos IMEL/NCSR Demokritos, Greece
V. Giannetta IMEL/NCSR Demokritos, Greece
© 2007 MICRO & NANO